In the Works

13Jan09

I am so excited about becoming “Kate Whitmore Photography” in 47 days.  (I told my fiance that my new last name is “Photography,” not “Whitmore”).  & yes, I have a countdown.

I have a few things in the works to really get the business going & to get the website started.  I am super psyched about it all and about learning & growing as a photographer.  I will continue to update as I switch over to a new wordpress blog–which will probably be a little BEFORE I get married just due to the fact that the project I am working on may call for it.  No point in starting out with one name for a couple weeks and then switching to another so fast, right?

Other than that, I am not going to give out too much info quite yet! 😉



No Responses Yet to “In the Works”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment